ang banner
105th Airlift Wing 106th Rescue Wing 107th Attack Wing 109th Airlift Wing 152nd Air Operations 174th Attack Wing Eastern Air Defense
Join the Air National Guard Home JFHQ-AIR Latham Commander's Biography Command Chief
Master Sergeant
Education Assistance Jobs News Photos Contact Us CMSgt Denny Richardson podcast - Journeys Through Leadership Visit the NYANG on Facebook Visit the NYANG on X Visit the NYANG on Instagram
New York Air National Guard Contact Information
Commander Maj Gen Denise Donnell 518-786-4442denise.m.donnell.mil@army.mil
Chief of Staff/ Director of Staff Col Tammy Wells-Crannell 518-786-4320tammy.d.wells-crannell.mil@army.mil
State Command Chief CCM Michael Hewson 518-786-4569michael.hewson@us.af.mil
Director of Military Personnel Capt Josh Bowers 518-786-4452joshua.s.bowers.mil@army.mil
Superintendent of Military Personnel SMSgt Mayra Winnie 518-786-4317mayra.l.winnie.mil@army.mil
Recruiting & Retention Superintendent MSgt James Hokkanen 518-514-8758james.hokkanen@us.af.mil
Wing Recruiters
105th Airlift Wing Newburgh, NY
TSgt Grant Drumgold
Cell: 845-554-8512
Office: 845-563-2162
grant.drumgold.1@us.af.mil
106th Rescue Wing Westhampton Beach, NY
MSgt Christopher Gee
Cell: 631-461-1684
Office: 631-723-7197
christopher.gee.2@us.af.mil
107th Attack Wing Niagara Falls, NY
TSgt Ken Chudoba
Cell: 716-545-2770
Office: 716-236-3068
kenneth.chudoba.1@us.af.mil
109th Airlift Wing Scotia, NY
TSgt Derrick Thompson
Cell: 719-459-4017
Office: 518-709-4468
derrick.thompson.5@us.af.mil
174th Attack Wing Syracuse, NY
MSgt Thomas Brooks
Cell: 315-466-6620
Office: 315-233-2159
thomas.brooks.6@us.af.mil
Retention Office Managers
105th Airlift Wing Newburgh, NY
TSgt Taylor Ogden
Cell: 845-219-4077
Office: 845-563-2193
taylor.ogden@us.af.mil
106th Rescue Wing Westhampton, NY
MSgt Diane Gocool
Cell: 631-291-3547
Office: 631-723-7454
diana.gocool@us.af.mil
107th Attack Wing Niagara Falls, NY
TSgt Heather Bauer
Cell: 716-495-3374
Office: 716-236-3678
heather.bauer.3@us.af.mil
109th Airlift Wing Scotia, NY
TSgt Emily Lewis
Cell: 518-598-2645
Office: 518-344-2209
emily.lewis.6@us.af.mil
174th Attack Wing Syracuse, NY
MSgt Timothy Moore
Cell: 315-427-9460
Office: 315-233-2158
timothy.moore.83@us.af.mil
Contact a Recruiter

Complete the form below and and we’ll reach out to you soon




© NYS DMNA: New York Air National Guard