NYG PatchNew York Guard Staff

NYG Newsletter

New York State Guard Sentinel

Administration

Headquarters, New York Guard
330 Old Niskayuna Road
Latham, NY 12110-2224
Phone: (518) 786-4430
M-F 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Recruiting

Bldg 84, Camp Smith
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567-5000
Phone: (914) 930-1116
recruiting@newyorkguard.us
Commander
BG Peter Riley peter.riley@newyorkguard.us
Deputy Commander
COL Richard Colety richard.colety@newyorkguard.us
Chief of Staff
COL David Albanese david.albanese@newyorkguard.us
Command Chief Warrant
CW4 Edward David edward.david@newyorkguard.us
Command Sergeant Major
CSM Chad Smith chad.smith@newyorkguard.us
G1 Personnel
LTC David Ryan david.ryan@newyorkguard.us
G2 Intelligence
MAJ Sean Garry sean.garry.vol@army.mil
G3/5/7 Operation, Planning & Training
COL Stephen Ryan stephen.ryan@newyorkguard.us
G3 Operations
LTC Michael Tagliafierro michael.tagliafierro@newyorkguard.us
G5 Chief Planning Officer
Vacant
G7 Chief Training Officer
MAJ Keith Tidball keith.tidball@newyorkguard.us
G4 Logistics
COL Louis Marrero louis.marrero@newyorkguard.us
G6 Communications & IT
COL John ‘Ray’ Mechmann ray.mechmann@newyorkguard.us
Public Affairs
CPT Mark Getman mark.getman@newyorkguard.us
Chief Legal Services Officer
MAJ Frederick Veit frederick.veit@newyorkguard.us
Chaplain
LTC Sean Gardner sean.gardner@newyorkguard.us
Staff Surgeon
MAJ Richard Gasalberti richard.gasalberti@newyorkguard.us
Recruiting & Retention
1LT Donald Ferguson donald.ferguson@newyorkguard.us
Personal Identifying Information (PII) or Protected Health Information (PHI) should be transmitted only by encrypted email or through the U.S. Postal Service. The NYS Division of Military and Naval Affairs and the NY Guard are not responsible for pre-delivery loss, disclosure or compromise of PII sent by unencrypted email, non-secure media, or document delivery services other than the U.S Postal Service.
© NYS DMNA: New York Guard: Staff
URL: http://dmna.ny.gov/nyg/?id=staff
Page Last Modified: 17 Oct 22