NYG PatchNew York Guard Staff

NYG Newsletter

New York State Guard Sentinel

Administration

Headquarters, New York Guard
330 Old Niskayuna Road
Latham, NY 12110-2224
Phone: (518) 786-4430
M-F 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Recruiting

O'Neill Hall, Bldg 503, Camp Smith
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567-5000
Phone: (914) 930-1116
This office is (typically) staffed the first Saturday of every month 8:00am-4:00pm.
Deputy Commander
COL George DeSimone george.desimone@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Admin Officer
LTC Edward Keyrouze edward.keyrouze@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Chief of Staff
COL Carole Neidich-Ryder carole.ryder@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Chaplain
MAJ Sean Gardner sean.gardner@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Cmd Sgt Major
CSM Pamela Parker pamela.parker@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
G1 Personnel
LTC Richard Colety richard.colety@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
G3 Operations and Training
COL Mark Sarro mark.sarro@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
G4 Logistics
LTC Louis Marrero louis.marrero@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
G6 Communications
CW4 David Tiffany david.tiffany@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Public Affairs
COL David Warager david.warager@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Force Protection
W03 Michael McGarry michael.mcgarry@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Staff Judge Advocate
COL Brian Farley brian.farley@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Inspector General
LTC Robert Basso robert.basso@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Surgeon
LTC Michael Finkelstein michael.finkelstein@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Recruiting & Retention
COL David Warager david.warager@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
© NYS DMNA: New York Guard: Staff
URL: http://dmna.ny.gov/nyg/?id=staff
Page Last Modified: 19 Oct 16