NYG PatchNew York Guard Staff

NYG Newsletter

New York State Guard Sentinel

Administration

Headquarters, New York Guard
330 Old Niskayuna Road
Latham, NY 12110-2224
Phone: (518) 786-4430
M-F 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Recruiting

Bldg 84, Camp Smith
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567-5000
Phone: (202) 991-8008
This office is (typically) staffed the third Saturday of every month 8:00am-4:00pm.
Commander
BG David Warager david.warager@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Deputy Commander
COL David Molik david.molik@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Chief of Staff
COL Edward Keyrouze edward.keyrouze@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Command Chief Warrant
CW5 Glenn Zemanek glenn.zemanek@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Command Sergeant Major
CSM George Hodge george.hodge@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
G1 Personnel
COL Richard Colety richard.colety@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
G3 Operations and Training
LTC David Albanese david.albanese@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
G4 Logistics
COL Louis Marrero louis.marrero@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Chief Finance Officer
LTC John Boyle johnj.boyle@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Public Affairs
CPT Mark Getman mark.getman@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Staff Judge Advocate
MAJ Robert Greenberg robert.greenberg@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Inspector General
LTC Robert Basso robert.basso@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Chaplain
MAJ Sean Gardner sean.gardner@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Staff Surgeon
MAJ Richard Gasalberti richard.gasalberti@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Recruiting & Retention
LTC Barry Greene barry.greene@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
SDF Liaison Officer
COL James Hardy james.hardy@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
© NYS DMNA: New York Guard: Staff
URL: http://dmna.ny.gov/nyg/?id=staff
Page Last Modified: 26 Oct 18