NYS DMNA

NYG PatchNew York Guard Staff

NYG Newsletter

New York State Guard Sentinel

Administration

Headquarters, New York Guard
330 Old Niskayuna Road
Latham, NY 12110-2224
Phone: (518) 786-4430
M-F 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Recruiting

O'Neill Hall, Bldg 503, Camp Smith
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567-5000
Phone: (914) 930-1116
This office is (typically) staffed the first Saturday of every month 8:00am-4:00pm.
Admin Officer LTC Edward Keyrouze edward.keyrouze@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Chief of Staff COL George De Simone george.desimone@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Deputy Chief of Staff LTC Chester (Chet) Edwards chester.edwards@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Chaplain MAJ Sean Gardner sean.gardner@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Cmd Sgt Major CSM James Harter harter08@nycap.rr.com
G1 Personnel LTC Richard Colety richard.colety@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
G2 Intelligence Vacant
 
G3 Operations and Training COL James Hardy james.hardy@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
G4 Logistics LTC Louis Marrero louis.marrero@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
G6 Communications LTC Barry Greene barry.greene@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
G8 Purchasing Vacant
 
Public Affairs COL David Warager david.warager@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Force Protection W03 Michael McGarry michael.mcgarry@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Staff Judge Advocate COL Steven Molik steven.molik@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Inspector General LTC Robert Basso robert.basso@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Surgeon LTC Michael Finkelstein michael.finkelstein@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Recruiting & Retention COL David Warager david.warager@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
© NYS DMNA: New York Guard Staff
URL: http://dmna.ny.gov/nyg/?id=staff
Page Last Modified: 27 Jan 15