New York Naval Militia Leadership

Rear Admiral
Ten Eyck Powell, III
New York Naval Militia
Captain Timothy G. Zakriski Deputy Commander,
New York Naval Militia
David H. Hawley
Chief of Staff,
New York Naval Militia
Charles A. Mach
Command Master Chief,
Special Warfare Ops Master Chief,
New York Naval Militia
(Vacant)Deputy Commander of Operations
Commander Donald McKnight Commander, New York State Military Emergency Boat Service
Colonel Christopher B. Rust Commander, Southern Command
CAPT Warren Smith Commander, Northern Command
Captain Thomas F. Hurley Commander Western Command

NYNM March NYNM March NYNM March

Composed by:
CPT Douglas Hedwig, NYG

Save Download
© NYS DMNA: NY Naval Militia Leadership
Page Last Modified: 10 Dec 15