October 22, 2021 | 2:42 pm COVID-19 Vaccines
Booster doses are now available for eligible New Yorkers, including New Yorkers age 65 and older who got the Pfizer vaccine.

NYG PatchNew York Guard Staff

NYG Newsletter

New York State Guard Sentinel

Administration

Headquarters, New York Guard
330 Old Niskayuna Road
Latham, NY 12110-2224
Phone: (518) 786-4430
M-F 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Recruiting

Bldg 84, Camp Smith
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567-5000
Phone: (518) 786-4389
recruiting@newyorkguard.us
Commander
BG Peter Riley peter.riley@newyorkguard.us
Deputy Commander
COL Richard Colety richard.colety@newyorkguard.us
Chief of Staff
Vacant
Command Chief Warrant
CW4 Edward David edward.david@newyorkguard.us
Command Sergeant Major
CSM David Rogers david.rogers@newyorkguard.us
G1 Personnel
LTC David Ryan david.ryan@newyorkguard.us
G2 Intelligence
COL Mark Sarro mark.sarro@newyorkguard.us
G3 Operations and Training
LTC David Albanese david.albanese@newyorkguard.us
G4 Logistics
COL Louis Marrero louis.marrero@newyorkguard.us
G5 Chief Planning Officer
MAJ Frank Aguayo floriano.aguayo@newyorkguard.us
G6 Communications & IT
COL John ‘Ray’ Mechmann ray.mechmann@newyorkguard.us
G7 Chief Training Officer
MAJ Keith Tidball keith.tidball@newyorkguard.us
Chief Finance Officer
CPT Raymond Gallagher raymond.gallagher@newyorkguard.us
Chief Information Officer
LTC Barry Greene barry.greene@newyorkguard.us
Public Affairs
CPT Mark Getman mark.getman@newyorkguard.us
Chief Legal Services Officer
Christopher St Victor christopher.stvictor@newyorkguard.us
Inspector General
1LT Wilson Marrero wilson.marrero@newyorkguard.us
Chaplain
LTC Sean Gardner sean.gardner@newyorkguard.us
Staff Surgeon
MAJ Richard Gasalberti richard.gasalberti@newyorkguard.us
Recruiting & Retention
1LT Donald Ferguson donald.ferguson@newyorkguard.us
HHD Commander
1LT Richard Shaw richard.shaw@newyorkguard.us
Personal Identifying Information (PII) or Protected Health Information (PHI) should be transmitted only by encrypted email or through the U.S. Postal Service. The NYS Division of Military and Naval Affairs and the NY Guard are not responsible for pre-delivery loss, disclosure or compromise of PII sent by unencrypted email, non-secure media, or document delivery services other than the U.S Postal Service.
© NYS DMNA: New York Guard: Staff
URL: https://dmna.ny.gov/nyg/?id=staff
Page Last Modified: 13 Oct 21