NYG PatchNew York Guard Staff

NYG Newsletter

New York State Guard Sentinel

Administration

Headquarters, New York Guard
330 Old Niskayuna Road
Latham, NY 12110-2224
Phone: (518) 786-4430
M-F 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Recruiting

Bldg 84, Camp Smith
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567-5000
Phone: (914) 930-1116
recruiting@newyorkguard.us
Commander
BG Peter Riley peter.riley@newyorkguard.us
Deputy Commander
COL Stephen Ryan stephen.ryan@newyorkguard.us
Chief of Staff
COL Ronald Diz ronald.diz@newyorkguard.us
Command Sergeant Major
CSM Theodore White theodore.white@newyorkguard.us
G1 Personnel
LTC David Ryan david.ryan@newyorkguard.us
G3/5/7 Operations, Plans & Training
LTC Christopher St Victor christopher.stvictor@newyorkguard.us
G4 Logistics
Vacant
G6 Communications & IT
CPT Steele Arbeeny steele.arbeeny@newyorkguard.us
Public Affairs
1LT Edward Shevlin edward.shevlin@newyorkguard.us
Chaplain
LTC Sean Gardner sean.gardner@newyorkguard.us
Medical Officer
1LT Kiana Piediahita kiana.piediahita@newyorkguard.us
Recruiting & Retention
SSG Hanley Lovinsky hanley.lovinsky@newyorkguard.us
Personal Identifying Information (PII) or Protected Health Information (PHI) should be transmitted only by encrypted email or through the U.S. Postal Service. The NYS Division of Military and Naval Affairs and the NY Guard are not responsible for pre-delivery loss, disclosure or compromise of PII sent by unencrypted email, non-secure media, or document delivery services other than the U.S Postal Service.
© NYS DMNA: New York Guard: Staff
URL: https://dmna.ny.gov/nyg/?id=staff
35.174.62.162
Page Last Modified: 01 Mar 24