NYG PatchNew York Guard Staff

NYG Newsletter

New York State Guard Sentinel

Administration

Headquarters, New York Guard
330 Old Niskayuna Road
Latham, NY 12110-2224
Phone: (518) 786-4430
M-F 8:30AM - 4:30PM

Recruiting

Bldg 84, Camp Smith
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567-5000
recruiting@newyorkguard.us
Commander
BG David Warager david.warager@dmna-nyg.ny.gov
Deputy Commander
COL David Molik david.molik@newyorkguard.us
Chief of Staff
COL Edward Keyrouze edward.keyrouze@newyorkguard.us
Command Chief Warrant
CW5 Glenn Zemanek glenn.zemanek@newyorkguard.us
Command Sergeant Major
CSM David Rogers david.rogers@newyorkguard.us
G1 Personnel
COL Richard Colety richard.colety@newyorkguard.us
G3 Operations and Training
LTC David Albanese david.albanese@newyorkguard.us
G4 Logistics
COL Louis Marrero louis.marrero@newyorkguard.us
Chief Finance Officer
LTC John Boyle johnj.boyle@newyorkguard.us
Chief Information Officer
LTC Barry Greene barry.greene@newyorkguard.us
Public Affairs
CPT Mark Getman mark.getman@newyorkguard.us
Staff Judge Advocate
MAJ Robert Greenberg robert.greenberg@newyorkguard.us
Inspector General
LTC Robert Basso robert.basso@newyorkguard.us
Chaplain
MAJ Sean Gardner sean.gardner@newyorkguard.us
Staff Surgeon
MAJ Richard Gasalberti richard.gasalberti@newyorkguard.us
Recruiting & Retention
1LT Donald Ferguson donald.ferguson@newyorkguard.us
SDF Liaison Officer
COL James Hardy james.hardy@newyorkguard.us
Personal Identifying Information (PII) or Protected Health Information (PHI) should be transmitted only by encrypted email or through the U.S. Postal Service. The NYS Division of Military and Naval Affairs and the NY Guard are not responsible for pre-delivery loss, disclosure or compromise of PII sent by unencrypted email, non-secure media, or document delivery services other than the U.S Postal Service.
© NYS DMNA: New York Guard: Staff
URL: https://dmna.ny.gov/nyg/?id=staff
Page Last Modified: 01 Oct 19